sábado, 5 de enero de 2008

The Smiths - Strangeways, Here We Come 1987

aca estan los temas de Strangeways, Here We Come.

01 - A Rush And A Push And The Land Is Ours
02 - I Started Something I Couldn't Finish
03 - Death Of A Disco Dancer
04 - Girlfriend In A Coma
05 - Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before
06 - Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me
07 - Unhappy Birthday
08 - Paint A Vulgar Picture
09 - Death At One's Elbow
10 - I Won't Share You

bajalo aca!!

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

I am truly happy to read this web site posts which consists of lots
of valuable information, thanks for providing these data.
Also see my website :: titanium engagement rings